State's Attorney

Peter D. Welte
States Attorney
peter.welte@gfcounty.org

Andrew Eyre
Assistant States Attorney
andrew.eyre@gfcounty.org

Dale Rivard
Assistant States Attorney
dale.rivard@gfcounty.org

Faye A. Jasmer
Assistant States Attorney
faye.jasmer@gfcounty.org

Jacqueline A. Gaddie
Assistant States Attorney
jacqueline.gaddie@gfcounty.org

M. Jason McCarthy
Assistant States Attorney
jason.mccarthy@gfcounty.org

Nancy D. Yon
Assistant States Attorney
nancy.yon@gfcounty.org

Candy Hess
Administrative Assistant/Office Coordinator
candace.hess@gfcounty.org

Carmell F. Mattison
Assistant States Attorney
carmell.mattison@gfcounty.org

David T. Jones
Assistant States Attorney
david.jones@gfcounty.org

Haley L. Wamstad
Assistant States Attorney
haley.wamstad@gfcounty.org

Justin T. Breitwieser
Assistant States Attorney
justin.breitwieser@gfcounty.org

Meredith H. Larson
Assistant States Attorney
meredith.larson@gfcounty.org




Grand Forks County Office Building, 151 South 4th Street, Grand Forks, ND 58201

©2014 Grand Forks County Information Services