NDSU Extension

Our purpose is to create learning partnerships that help youth and adults enhance their lives and communities.

We believe in the importance of lifelong learning. We develop educational resources to address the issues and needs of North Dakota's citizens. Our educational programs are available to residents of Grand Forks County.

Our agents are available for presentations in their program area. presentations are free and can be custom designed for your audience. Please make requests at least two weeks in advance. We are available for workshops, seminars, worksite and classroom presentations.

To request a speaker, contact the NDSU Extension Office / Grand Forks County at:

NDSU Extension Service / Grand Forks County Office Building
151 South 4th Street Suite 302
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Phone: 701-780-8229
Fax: 701-780-8309
Email: ndsu.grandforks.extension@ndsu.edu
Website: www.ag.ndsu.edu/grandforkscountyextension

Linda Hammen
Office Administrator, Agriculture, Horticulture & Parenting Resources
linda.hammen@ndsu.edu

Alycia Sloan
Administrative Assistant, 4-H Youth, Nutrition, Family Science & FNP
alycia.l.sloan@ndsu.edu

Nancy Smith
Administrative Assistant
nancy.smith@ndsu.edu

Jean Noland
Nutrition Education Agent, EFNEP
jean.noland@ndsu.edu

Linda Kuster
Nutrition Education Assistant, FNP
Linda.kuster@ndsu.edu

Carrie Knutson
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
carrie.knutson@ndsu.edu

Molly Soeby
Extension Agent, Extension Parent Educator & Family & Consumer Sciences
molly.soeby@ndsu.edu

Sam Haugen
Extension Agent, Agriculture & Natural Resources
samuel.haugen@ndsu.edu

Grand Forks County Office Building, 151 South 4th Street, Grand Forks, ND 58201

©2014 Grand Forks County Information Services