Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC)

LEPC Core Committee Members

Chair -- Gina Wieler, Grand Forks Public Schools
Vice Chair -- Jen Berger, UND Office of Emergency Management
Secretary -- Karise Goelz, Emergency Management (non-voting)
Planning Committee Chair -- Donna Anderson, Emergency Management
Training & Exercise Committee Chair -- Rick Litzinger, Altru Health Systems
Public Outreach Committee Chair -- Shawn Leach, GFAFB Office of Inspector General
Member at Large Public -- Lisa Botnen, Public Works

Member at Large Private -- Eric Halstenson, Simplot

LEPC Sub-Committee Members

Planning Committee

Chair -- Donna Anderson, Emergency Management Shannon LaHaise, PSAP Mike Hutton, CF Industries

Training and Exercise Committee

Chair -- Rick Litzinger, Altru Health Systerm
Mark Nelson, Police Department
Chad Cutshaw, Fire Department
Karise Goelz, Emergency Management
Gina Wieler, Grand Forks Public Schools
Nick West, County Highway Department
Becky Ault, PSAP
Mike Torrey, Henningsen Storage
Blake Beckstead, Public Works Street Division
Mark Pieplow, GFAFB Fire
Eric Toutenhofdt, Altru Health Systems EMS
Thomas Inocencio, Sheriff's Office
Leah Rae Amundson, Public Works
Heather Everson, Options
Donna Anderson, Emergency Management

Public Outreach Committee

Chair -- Shawn Leach, GFAFB Office of Inspector General Judy Paukert, Xcel Enegry Marcus Lee, Environmental Health